With a little research I found a brief recap for both classes. Unfortunately tho, the luck of the draw for both RC & Stewart ran out for the RD4 Finale. Round 11 from the 2007 Nationals was drawn which means Ricky was well into retirement while Bubba had blown his knee out in the second moto at Washougal. 

On the other hand, this also means results for riders like Langston, Alessi, Ferry & Windham got bumped up two spots as they all now believed they had a shot at the title. Its really crazy to see how differently all these riders attitudes changed once the two fastest riders in the class were suddenly out. Proving once again, the 2007 450 season was unlike any other in the history of the sport. Enjoy the races.

2007 Freestone 450 Full Video

450 Recap Courtesy of VitalMX

Freestone was an all-new venue in the AMA National series, which made it a level playing field for both rookies and veterans. Grant Langston extended his respective points leads, with only two motos remaining in the 2007 season.

In the AMA Motocross class, Andrew Short took his Honda 450 to the first moto win, and looked set to win the second moto as well, but he got cross-rutted and went down, eventually finishing with a 1-5 score. 

Grant Langston spent part of the day battling with Mike Alessi, but had the speed to finish ahead of him in both motos, and he now has an eight-point lead heading into the final race.

2007 Freestone 450 Results

1 Grant Langston (Yamaha) 2-1
2 Mike Alessi (KTM) 3-2
3 Andrew Short (Honda) 1-5 
4 Timmy Ferry (Kawasaki) 4-3 
5 Cody Cooper (Honda) 7-5
6 Ivan Tedesco (Suzuki) 5-8
7 Kevin Windham (Honda) 9-7
8 Michael Byrne (Suzuki) 6-10 
9 Josh Hill (Yamaha) 37-4 
10 Gavin Gracyk (Honda) 14-11


2010 Millville 250 Full Video

250 Class recap courtesy of UltimateMotorcycling.com

GEICO Powersports Honda’s Trey Canard, of Shawnee, Okla., took he win in the 250 class. After breaking through for his first career Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship victory at the previous round, Canard kept the momentum going with another strong effort.

The third-year rider became just the second multiple-time winner in the 250 Class for 2010 while also becoming the second rider to win more than one moto this season with his 2-1 moto scores.

Trey Canard says: “My comfort level and belief in myself went up. I came in more self relieved. When you come in like that you’re less nervous and it all comes easier. The effort I put in today was good for me. I’m just excited about what’s going on and I hope to keep (the momentum) going.”

250 Class rookie and Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider Dean Wilson, of Scotland, grabbed the runner-up spot (6-2) with his teammate Tyla Rattray, of South Africa, rounding out the podium in third (4-4). Their teammate and current points leader Christophe Pourcel, of France, finished off the podium for the first time in 2010 in fifth (1-10).

Pourcel’s advantage over Wilson in the championship standings sits at 32 points. The Frenchman also leads the class in laps led with 99 and an average finish of 2-9.

250 Motocross Millville Results
1. Trey Canard (Honda) 2-1
2. Dean Wilson (Kawasaki) 6-2
3. Tyla Rattray (Kawasaki) 4-4
4. Jake Weimer (Kawasaki) 3-5
5. Christophe Pourcel (Kawasaki) 1-10
6. Blake Wharton (Honda) 5-7
7. Broc Tickle (Yamaha) 7-6
8. Justin Barcia (Honda) 16-3
9. Tommy Searle (KTM) 11-9
10. Alex Martin (Honda) 8-15